If you no longer want to keep your TripCase account, go to the Profile settings.
Under Account Settings on the bottom left of the screen, click on "permanently delete this account" to be removed from our service.
You can also delete your account from the TripCase App. Click on the menu option. Select the Gear next to your name and click on Delete Account