Follow

Can I merge two TripCase accounts?

Yes you can, there are two ways to merge accounts:

1. You can delete one by going to Profile settings and click delete account.
Then, you can add the deleted email address to your other account as a secondary email address.

2. If you don’t want to lose your trip data by deleting the account, you can contact our support team at support@tripcase.com and we will merge the accounts for you without losing any of the trip information.
- Please specify which accounts you want to merge when contacting the support team.
- Due to our security policy, we need you to send us a merge request email from all the email addresses you want to merge together.

 

Powered by Zendesk