Follow

How do I delete items from TripCase?

On Mobile:
First, choose the trip that needs to be edited.
Then, open up the side bar and choose Edit Trip. Select the segments that you want removed. Click the trash can icon in the top right corner to delete the selected items.

Linked Trip Items
will also be listed in your trip. So if you delete a linked booking, all segments associated with that booking will be removed from your trip Choose Delete Trip to delete the entire trip.


                          Delete_Segments_Mobile.png


f you want to delete multiple trips at once, click on Manage Trips. Then select the ones that you want removed and  click  Delete. You will be asked to confirm this action before trips are deleted.


 

On Web:
On the main My Trips screen, click on the Actions button to the right of the trip. From the drop down menu, you will have the option to Delete the trip.

 

Powered by Zendesk